FreshWaveWorks.com
Dog Days Sale: 25% Off Individual Products + Free Shipping on $50+ • Code: DOGDAYS • Details

FreshWave

Psst...here's a secret:

Sign up to get emails from us and
you'll get inside info, coupons and more.



 Don't show this again.

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


"my favorite household products."

on 4/8/2019 12:26:45 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have been a fan of Fresh Wave for over a decade. Discovered them at a pet shop a couple of blocks from my home. The gel refill, my most recent purchase, keeps my condo free of odors year round. Also put it out in the hall and elevator and have made Fresh Wave friends of most in my building. I have a small spray dispenser in my purse when out shopping or visiting and it has spared me embaresment (sp) more times than I can count. There is absolutely nothing better in the odor field. Thank you for making my life more pleasant.

"Amazing products!!"

on 7/19/2018 6:02:25 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have been using Fresh Wave for several years and wouldn't have ANY other products in my home for odor elimination. They are amazing. Everything I have tried has been absolutely wonderful. It has a fresh scent and keeps the odors at bay. We are a smoking household and when we have company, people can't believe that we smoke in the house. NO SMELL!! Thanks Fresh Wave for a quality product and I will continue to share your website and products with friends and family.

"Fresh Wave gel"

on 6/7/2018 9:45:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product is the best. We have a German Shepherd and there are NO doggie smells in our house.

"Consumer"

on 4/30/2018 4:47:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: It removes/prevents odors without coverup odors . It works on pet, kitchen and bathroom odors.

"Life Saving( OK, smell saving ) All"

on 4/25/2018 10:18:47 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have been using the Oder Removing Gel for several years now. We have 4 cats and 2 catboxes. It often takes new visitors to our home more than an hour to figure out we have indoor cats, usually when the cats put in an appearance. Thank you for this fabulous product.

"Pet odors"

on 11/27/2016 7:49:26 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We have depended on fresh wave for years to keep our home from the odors of two cats and three dog.

"Can Fill My Own Containers"

on 8/5/2016 2:00:35 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I love using this refill canister to sprinkle gels around in small decorative containers in my home. Colored glass jars and vases that aren't in use make perfect stealthy air fresheners.

"Great product"

on 6/29/2016 8:23:13 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: Discovered Fresh Wave a long time ago after the fires in Yellowstone - the stores there used it to kill the smoke smell. I began purchasing at that time and have it in most rooms of our home. Nothing like a clean smelling room or closet.